عرض المنتج

كتب صوتية / وحدات صوتية / ألعاب تعليم صوتي

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم

حالياألعاب الصوت والكتب الموسيقيةدائمًا ما يكون الفائز مع الأطفال الصغار حيث يمكنهم التفاعل مع الكتاب وتعلم الأصوات التي تصدرها حيوانات مختلفة أو كلمات بسيطة.نعتقد أنها سوق محتملة إلى حد كبيرالتعليم المبكر للأطفالنظرًا لزيادة اهتمام الوالدين بأطفالهم.

 

نحن ، شركة Shenzhen HXS Electronics Company Limited ، ومقرها في Shenzhen ، الصين في عام 2014 ، هيمُصنِّع محترف لكتب الأطفال الصوتية وكتب قصص ما قبل النوم ولعب الصوت ووحدات الصوت لطباعة الكتب وبطاقات المعايدة والألعاب القطيفة.معنافريق البحث والتطوير الخاص, 99.99٪ من العناصر لديناتصميم OEM.وجميع العناصر تحظى بشعبية في كوريا وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وهلم جرا.

  • عرض (4)
  • عرض (2)
  • عرض (3)
  • عرض (1)

المزيد من المنتجات

  • مصنع
  • شركة شنتشن HXS للإلكترونيات المحدودة
  • شنتشن HXS للإلكترونيات المحدودة.
  • 6

لماذا أخترتنا

تدمج HXS Electronics فريق البحث والتطوير ، قسم الإنتاج(4 خطوط انتاج)، فريق المبيعات ، قسم مراقبة الجودة المهنية وإدارة الحقن لتوفير عناصر بجودة لطيفة وسعر لطيف لعملائنا.وفقًا لتعليماتك ،خدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية متاح من المصنع.

 

الى جانب ذلك ، نحنمزود التحققعلى Alibaba.com وفزنا بالعديد من الجوائز على Alibaba نظرًا لإنجازاتنا ، بما في ذلك مورد SKA والمؤسسة الجديرة بالثقة وما إلى ذلك.علاوة على ذلك ، لقد حصل مصنعناISO9001: 2015نظام شهادات الجودة.تم ضمان جودة المنتجات بشكل فعال ، وتم تحديث مراقبة الجودة وإدارة التشغيل الداخلية إلى مستوى أعلى.جميع الأنواع بمعيارCE ، EMC ، الوصول ، ROHS ، FCC ، EN71.… ويتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد للغاية في جميع أنحاء الصين وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وغيرها من أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في الخارج.مرحبًا بكم في زيارتك أو مكالمة الفيديو إلى مصنعنا!

شريك تعاوني

قوة الشركة

Product display

Sound Books / Sound Modules / Sound Learning Toys

OEM & ODM

Now sound toys and musical books are always a winner with young children as they can interact with the book and learn sounds made by different animals or simple words. We think it’s a greatly potential market for kids early education due to parent’s more attention to their babies.

 

We, Shenzhen HXS Electronics Company Limited, based in Shenzhen, China in 2014, are the professional manufacturer of children’s sound books, bedtime story books, sound toys and sound modules for printing books & greeting card & plush toys. With our own R&D team, 99.99% of our items are OEM design. And all items are popular in Korean, France, USA, UK, Germany and so on.

  • display (4)
  • display (2)
  • display (3)
  • display (1)

More Products

  • FACTORY
  • 更改 注塑厂
  • 更改 生产线
  • 6

Why Choose Us

HXS Electronics integrates the R&D Team, Production Department (4 production lines), Sales Team, Professional QC Department and Injection Department to provide items with nice quality and nice price for our customers. According to your instruction, OEM service is available from our factory.

 

Besides, we are the Verified supplier on Alibaba.com and we win many honors on Alibaba due to our achievements, including SKA Supplier, Trustworthy Enterprise and so on. Moreover, Our factory has got ISO9001:2015 quality certification system. The quality of the products has guaranteed effectively, and the quality controlling and inner operating management have updated to a higher level. All types are with the standard of CE, EMC, Reach, ROHS, FCC, EN71.… And our products are sold very well all over China, South-east Asia, North America, Europe and other more than 60 overseas countries and regions. Welcome to your visit or video call to our factory!

Cooperative Partner

Company Power